We’ve moved!  Maritime Labour Centre – 111 Victoria Drive, Vancouver, BC

2019 MWBIU Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the 2019 recipients of the Marine Workers’ scholarship awards.

  • Cameron James
  • Mariah Neily
  • Mariah Norum
  • Preet Dhillon

An additional scholarship in the name of Colin Craig’s MWBIU Local 1 Scholarship was awarded to Lukas Hrgovic.

Congratulations to all!

Thank you to Fred Svensson, for assisting in the presentation to the recipients.